CASA of Johnson & Wyandotte Counties

Lift up a child's voice. A child's life.™

 Agency Staff

Natalie Julien
President & CEO
njulien@casajwc.com

Amorita Johnson
Program Director
ajohnson@casajwc.com

Annabel Murphy
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
amurphy@casajwc.com

Vicki Sheperd
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
vsheperd@casajwc.com

Linda G. Shelly
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
lshelly@casajwc.com

Courtney Mead
Volunteer Coordinator
cmead@casajwc.com

Amanda Volmer
Events & Communications Coordinator
avolmer@casajwc.com

Esther Jost
Program Assistant
ejost@casajwc.com

 

 

Alyssa Perbeck
Development Director
aperbeck@casajwc.com

Nina Kimbrough
Volunteer Recruitment & Training Director
nkimbrough@casajwc.com

Abby Banden
Teen Advocacy Program Coordinator
abanden@casajwc.com

Dee Ann Heptas

Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator

dheptas@casajwc.com

 

Julie Kingsley
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
jkingsley@casajwc.com

 

Allison Richter
Peer Coordinator Supervisor
arichter@casajwc.com

 

Jamie Sink
Administrative Assistant
jsink@casajwc.com

 

 

 

 

 Board of Directors

Executive Board

   

Angie Leondedis, President
Dobies Health Marketing

Andrea Bernica, 1st Vice President
Black & Veatch

Allen Skeens, 2nd Vice President
Blue Valley CAPS

David Platt, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant (retired)

Caroline Wake, Secretary
Madden-McFarland Interiors

 

Directors

Jason Hendricks
Performance Contracting Group

Kristen Hughes
RSM US LLP

Sarah Lauck
H&R Block

Kristi Puder
Garmin International

Angela Mosby
Microsoft

Jayne Holland
NIC

John Yorke
Independent Consultant

Jennifer Dougan
Elevated Retirement Group

Cezanne Wikoff
Hallmark Cards

Michelle Suter
Commercial Law Group

Kama Moseley
Lockton Companies